|Porial, Acolyte of Quickfire|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
(Quick Effect): You can banish 1 "Quickfire" monster you control, then target 1 "Quickfire" monster you control; it gains ATK equal to the original ATK of the banished monster until the end of this turn. The banished monster is treated as being banished for the Special Summon of a "Quickfire" monster. If this card on the field is banished for the Special Summon of a "Quickfire" monster: You can add 1 "Quickfire" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Porial, Acolyte of Quickfire". You can only use each effect of "Porial, Acolyte of Quickfire" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names