|Poojic - Jerry the Beansman|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1750 / 0|
You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Poojic" monster from your Deck, except "Poojic - Jerry the Beansman". You can only use this effect of "Poojic - Jerry the Beansman" once per turn. If a "Poojic" Fusion Monster Fusion Summoned using this card as a Material is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Poojic - Jerry the Beansman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names