|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1600|
You can discard this card from your hand to reveal one Fusion monster from your Extra Deck and add from your Deck 1 Polymerization and 1 monster that is listed as a Fusion Material monster on the revealed Fusion to your hand. You can only use this effect of 'Polymer Prince' only once per turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can equip 1 Fusion monster you control with this card. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed you can destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names