|Card Type(s):||[ Sea Serpent/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 400|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "Polaris" Chrono Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Polaris Skirmishers" once per turn. If this card is discarded: You can add 1 "Polaris" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Polaris Skirmishers". You can only use this effect of "Polaris Skirmishers" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names