|Poisonous Waters of Missouri|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Skirmish/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 0|
When a "Poisonous Waters" monster(s), except a Skirmish, is Normal or Special Summoned to your field: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY for a Tactic Summon: You can add 1 "Poisonous Waters" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Poisonous Waters of Missouri". You can only use each effect of "Poisonous Waters of Missouri" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names