|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1600|
If the sum of 2 "Pendumagic" monsters in your Pendulum Zones 6 or higher, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 Pendulum monster on your Pendulum Zone to the Graveyard. This card gains 300 ATK for every “Pendumagician” and “Pendumagician of Black Magic” face-up on your Extra Deck. When this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 “Pendumagician” or “Pendumagician of Light Magic” from your Extra Deck or hand. When this card leaves the field: Place it to the Extra Deck instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names