|Pata the Potato Vassal|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1000|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Potato", "Monarch" or "Vassal" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If this card is activated: Add 1 Scale 1 "Potato" monster from your Deck to your hand.
You can return 1 "Potato" card from your Pendulum Zone to the hand, except "Pata the Potato Vassal"; Special Summon this card from your hand, but you cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck for the rest of this turn. If this card is Tributed for a Tribute Summon: You can add 1 Scale 9 "Potato" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Pata the Potato Vassal". You can only use each effect of "Pata the Potato Vassal" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names