| Paradox Magician |
|Phonetic:||Paradokkusu no Majutsushi|
|Translated:||The Magician of Paradox|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||6 6|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1500|
When this card is placed in your Pendulum Zone: You can add 1 "Magician" or "Performapal" Pendulum Monster from your Deck to your hand. During your Main Phase: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy both that target and this card. You can only use each Pendulum Effect of "Paradox Magician" once per turn.
When this card is Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 of your banished Pendulum Monsters in face-up Attack Position. During your Main Phase: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck using this card and other monsters you control as Fusion Material. You can only use this effect of "Paradox Magician" once per turn.
|Sets:|| Starter Pack ARC-V Kingdoms|
| Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names