|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pandemonium/Effect ]|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 8|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 1|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; negate the attack. During your Main Phase: You can Set this face-up card.
This card cannot be Pandemonium Summon from your Extra Deck while you have a "Pandemoniumgraph" card in your Pandemonium Zone. Once per turn, if you do not have another card in your Pandemonium Zone: You can place this face-up card in your Monster Zone into your Spell/Trap Zone, and if you do, that Zone is treated as a Pandemonium Zone.
|Sets:||Clash of The Shining COSH-EN064|
|User:||Zextra and Yuji Nakajima|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names