|Palm Tree of Crystal Coconuts|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Recycle/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||Jupiter (♃), Moon (☾)|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 600|
If a plant you control would be destroyed by battle or effect, you can discard this card from your hand, instead. You can only use this effect of Palm Tree of Crystal Coconuts.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.