|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1000|
Other Effect(s) Currently Unknown If this card in your Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed by a card effect: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; switch its ATK and DEF, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Overpowered Cosmo'n" once per turn. While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names