|Old Commentator from the Center|
|Translated:||Old Soccer Match Commentor from the Center of the Land|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||2100 / 1600|
Level 4 or lower Pendulum Monsters you control can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "Old Commentator from the Center". If this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names