|Okuninushi of the Lunar Eclipse|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 800|
If you control a Level 7 "Lunar Eclipse" monster, except "Okuninushi of the Lunar Eclipse", you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card is Normal or Tribute Summoned: You can Set 1 "Lunar Eclipse" Spell/Trap Card directly from your Deck, except "Battle Gem monster from your hand or Deck.". If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, if you control no monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Lunar Eclipse"
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names