|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
You can Fusion Summon an "Ojama" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using "Ojama" Monsters in your hand and on your field as Fusion Materials. If a face-up "Ojama" card you control would be destroyed: You can destroy this card instead. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Add 1 "Ojama" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Ojama Care". You can only use this effect of "Ojama Care" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names