|Oźwiena, the Echoing Bozhestvo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Nymph/Dimensional/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1600|
You can reveal 1 "Bozhestvo" monster from your hand, except "Oźwiena, the Echoing Bozhestvo"; Normal Summon this card without Tributes. During the End Phase of the turn this monster was Summoned: Banish it. You can increase the Level of a "Bozhestvo" monster you control to 1 (max: 12) to Normal Summon this banished monster without Tributing. If this card is Summoned this way: You can banish 1 "Bozhestvo" monster from your hand, except "Oźwiena, the Echoing Bozhestvo"; draw 2 cards.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names