|Nymph of the Black Forest|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1100|
This card's name is treated as "Witch of the Black Forest" while it is face-up on the field. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Fusion Material: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Nymph of the Black Forest" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names