|Noir, Master of Pendulum|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
If you have no other cards in your Pendulum Zone and you control no monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone. You can only Special Summon "Noir, Master of Pendulum" once per turn this way. During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, add 1 "Polymerization" or "Fusion" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Diffusion Wave-Motion". You can only use this effect of "Noir, Master of Pendulum" once per turn.
The Fusion Summon of a monster that was Summoned using this card as a Fusion Material cannot be negated, also that monster gains 1000 ATK. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 Level 8 or lower Fusion Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Noir, Master of Pendulum" once per turn. Once per turn: You can reveal 1 Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck that has at least 1 named Fusion Material; Special Summon 1 monster that is listed as the revealed monster's Fusion Material from your Deck, except "Noir, Master of Pendulum".
|Sets:||Wings of Chaos|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names