|Nilzero Claw Ritual Dragon|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 2500|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Nilzero Ritual". Cannot be destroyed by battle, and it is unaffected by the effects of, a monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can target cards your opponent controls, up to the number of monsters Tributed for this card's Ritual Summon; banish them. You can only use this effect of "Nilzero Claw Ritual Dragon" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores