|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
You can only control 1 "Nightmare Orchestra". While you control a Fiend-Type "Nightmare Beast" monster, face-up "Nightmare" Spell Cards you control (except this card) cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. If a Field Spell card you control leaves the field: You can add 1 Field Spell Card with a different name from your Deck to the hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names