|Neo-Spacian Black Panther|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 700|
This card's name is also treated as "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther". This card cannot be Special Summoned, except with "NEX". Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can negate the effects of 1 face-up monster your opponent' controls and make this card gain that monster's name and effects until the End Phase.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names