|Neo-Spacian Azure Cherub|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 700|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "HERO" and "Neo-Spacian" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. You can Tribute 1 "Neo-Spacian" monster you control; Special Summon from your Deck, 1 Level 4 or lower "HERO" monster with the same Attribute as the Tributed monster, in face-up Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Neo-Spacian Azure Cherub" once per turn.
You take no damage from battles involving this card. If this card is destroyed by battle: You can target the monster that destroys this card; take control of it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names