|Translated:||Magician of Necromancy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 1800|
When this card is activated: You can place 1 "Magician" Pendulum Monster from the Deck or Extra Deck to the Pendulum Zone, except "Necrogazer Magician". If a Pendulum Monster you control battles an Extra Deck Monster your opponent controls: You can shuffle that card to the Deck, then draw 1 card. Unless you have a "Magician" card or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4.
During your opponent's turn, Pendulum Summoned Pendulum Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names