|Necro Sorceress of Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Energy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3500 / 3100|
1 Recycle Spellcaster-Type monster + 1 or more non-Recycle monsters. Must be first Energy Summoned.When this card is Energy Summoned using only Spellcaster-Type monster, Special Summoned with a Spellcaster-Type monster effect or with a card effect that designates only Spellcaster-Type monsters, you can target 3 spell cards in your Graveyard;add them to your hand and if you do,target up to 3 face-up cards on the field that you can put Spell Counters;put up to 3 Spell Counters on these face-up cards .When your opponent activates a spell/trap card/effect, you can remove 4 Energy Counters from the E.C.Z linked to this card; negate the activation of that card and banish it and if you do, you can add 1 card with the same name as that negated card from your deck to your hand. Once per turn, you can remove any number of Energy Counter from the E.C.Z linked to this card target any number of face-up cards on the field that you can put Spell Counters on; place that many of Spell Counters on these face-up cards.You can remove 3 Energy Counters from the E.C.Z linked to this card; Special Summon 1 level 7 or lower Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand, deck or Graveyard.You can only use 1 "Necro Sorceress of Magical Diplomacy" effect per turn and only once in that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names