|Naval Vessel - Yasen|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1200|
If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Yasen" once per Duel. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Naval Vessel" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. A monster equipped with this card is unaffected by your opponent's monster effects, also if the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names