|Naval Vessel - Vikramaditya|
|Translated||Warship - Vikramaditya|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1200|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreWhen an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then inflict damage to your opponent equal to half its DEF. If you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Naval Vessel" monster from your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Vikramaditya" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores