|Naval Vessel - Shiranui|
|Translated||Warship - Shiranui|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1100 / 600|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
Lore(This card is never treated as a "Shiranui" monster.)
If this face-up card is destroyed in a Monster Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, instead of sending it to the GY. "Naval Vessel" Effect Monsters in your Main Monster Zone of this card's column gains this effect.
● At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacks an opponent's monster: Destroy that monster.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores