|Naval Vessel - Queen Elizabeth|
|Translated||Warship - Queen Elizabeth|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 0|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreDuring your Main Phase: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of your excavated "Naval Vessel" Spells/Traps to your hand, also shuffle the remaining cards into the Deck. If this card is in your hand or GY: You can discard 1 "Naval Vessel" card, except "Naval Vessel - Queen Elizabeth"; Special Summon this card in Defense Position. You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Queen Elizabeth" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores