|Naval Vessel - Nimitz|
|Translated||Warship - Nimitz|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1000|
LoreIf a "Naval Vessssel" Ritual or Grave Monster that was Summoned by Tributing this card or by using this card as a material, is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the GY while this card is in your GY or banished: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Nimitz" once per Duel.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores