|Naval Vessel - McCall|
|Translated||Warship - McCall|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreIf this card is in your hand and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster you control; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card's Level becomes that of the targeted monster's until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - McCall" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores