|Naval Vessel - Liaoning|
|Translated||Warship - Liaoning|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 2100|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf you control no monsters and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once while face-up on the field, when a card or effect is activated that targets this card (Quick Effect): You can negate that effect, also neither player can target this card with card effects for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Liaoning" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores