|Naval Vessel - Kisaragi|
|Translated||Warship - Kisaragi|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this face-up card is destroyed in a Monster Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, instead of sending it to the GY. "Naval Vessel" Effect Monsters in your Main Monster Zone of this card's column gains this effect.
● Once per turn: You can take 1 "Naval Vessel" Grave Monster from your Deck, and either add it to your hand or send it to the GY.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores