We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Naval Vessel - Kirov|
|Translated||Warship - Kirov|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 500|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon it from your hand. You can Tribute this card; send 1 "Naval Vessel" Grave Monster from your Deck to the GY. You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Kirov" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores