|Naval Vessel - Independence|
|Translated||Warship - Independence|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1000|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this card on the field is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Naval Vessel" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Naval Vessel - Independence" from your Deck in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Independence" once per turn. A "Naval Vessel" Grave Monster that was Grave Summoned using this card as material is unaffected by the activated effects of your opponent's monsters that were Special Summoned from the Extra Deck.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores