|Naval Vessel - Ikazuchi|
|Translated||Warship - Ikazuchi|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1250 / 1200|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreYou can discard 1 card; Special Summon 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your hand or Deck, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Naval Vessel" monsters. If this card on the field is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Naval Vessel" monster: You can add 1 "Naval Vessel - Ikazuchi" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Ikazuchi" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores