|Naval Vessel - Gridley|
|Translated||Warship - Gridley|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, , , ,|
LoreCannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect. If you control no monsters and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only Special Summon "Naval Vessel - Gridley(s)" once per turn. Cannot attack unless you control another "Naval Vessel" monster.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores