|Naval Vessel - Cygnet|
|Translated||Warship - Cygnet|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1200|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this face-up card is destroyed in a Monster Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, instead of sending it to the GY. "Naval Vessel" Effect Monsters in your Main Monster Zone of this card's column gains this effect.
● Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Naval Vessel" card; draw 1 card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores