|Naval Vessel - Cresent|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1200|
Must first be Special Summoned by its own effect. You can Tribute other "Naval Vessel" monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spells.) If this card is Tributed to Special Summon a "Naval Vessel" monster: You can add 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Naval Vessel - Cresent". During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your GY; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect). You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Cresent" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names