|Naval Vessel - Comet|
|Translated||Warship - Comet|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf this face-up card is destroyed in a Monster Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Zone as a Continuous Spell, instead of sending it to the GY. "Naval Vessel" Effect Monsters in your Main Monster Zone of this card's column gains this effect.
● Once per turn: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, and if you do, you can add 1 excavated "Naval Vessel" card to your hand, also shuffle the rest into the Deck.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores