|Naval Vessel - Cassin|
|Translated||Warship - Cassin|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreIf this card is in your hand while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can reveal 1 "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster from your hand; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card's Level becomes that of the revealed monster's until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Cassin" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores