|Naval Vessel - Aulick|
|Translated||Warship - Aulick|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||0 / 0|
LoreIf this card is in your hand and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can banish 1 "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster from your GY; Special Summon this card, and if you do, this card's Level becomes that of the banished monster's until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Aulick" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores