|Naval Vessel - Akizuki|
|Translated||Warship - Akizuki|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1300 / 1200|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreIf you Ritual Summon a "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster, this 1 card can be used as the entire Tribute. If this card on the field is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster, while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can add 1 "Naval Vessel" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Naval Vessel - Akizuki" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores