We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Naval Vessel - Akatsuki|
|Translated||Warship - Akatsuki|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 0|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can reveal 1 Ritual Spell in your hand; Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Naval Vessel - Akatsuki". You cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck the turn you use this effect. You can only use each effect of "Naval Vessel - Akatsuki" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores