|N. Number 68: Schlesser, the Burnt Driver|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Base/Normal ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
Once per turn, if you have a "N. Number" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can add 1 face-up "N. Number" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand, except "N. Number 68: Schlesser, the Burnt Driver". During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "N. Number" monster from your Deck, except "N. Number 68: Schlesser, the Burnt Driver". You can only use this effect of "N. Number 68: Schlesser, the Burnt Driver" once per turn.
This driver is driving with finesse, until there was one unbelievable day that what inscribed in his mustache was real; tragedy befell on this fated driver, when the car made him burn alive.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names