|Mysterious Marauder From the Depths|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pandemonium/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||☿ (Mercury), ☾ (Moon)|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 8|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 4|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
When a card or effect is activated that would destroy a card(s) on the field: You can negate the activation, and if you do, destroy this card.
If this card is in your hand: You can banish 2 face-up Pandemonium Monsters from your Extra Deck; Special Summon this card. You can only Special Summon "Mysterious Marauder From the Depths" once per turn this way. If this card battles an opponent's monster, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step, also that opponent's monster has its effects negated during the Battle Phase only. When this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in your Monster Zone is destroyed by a card effect: You can Set this card in your Spell & Trap Zone.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names