|Mustache Knight in Green LV4|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1300|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, unless "Mustache Knight in Red LV4" is in your Pendulum Zone. When this card is activated: You can activate 1 of the following effects.
If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card inflicted 1000 or more damage to your opponent by an attack: You can add 1 "Super Fungus of Growth" from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names