|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 200|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Mountaineer" Field Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Mountaineer Kuribohmanjaro" once per turn. When an opponent's monster declares an attack on a "Mountaineer" monster while you control a "Mountaineer" Field Spell Card: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the attack.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names