|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Mirror/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 200|
If you would take damage from battles involving a "Mirrorbeast" monster you control: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard, instead, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card, but you cannot Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, except LIGHT Reflect Monsters. You can only use this effect of "Mirrorbeast Kuriboh" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names