|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Target 1 "Mirrorbeast" monster on the field; return it to the hand, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Mirrorbeast" monster from your hand with a different name than the targeted monster. During either player's turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; immediately after this effect resolves, Reflect Summon 1 LIGHT Reflect Monster, using 1 "Mirrorbeast" Mirror you control and 2 other monsters from your hand, field, Graveyard or banished as Materials. You can only use this effect of "Mirrorbeast Glow" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names