|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 1800|
You can discard this card; Special Summon 1 Level 1 "Mirrorbeast" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Mirrorbeast Glitt" once per turn. If a "Mirrorbeast" monster you control, except "Mirrorbeast Glitt", is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect while this card is in your Graveyard: Sopecial Summon this card, but banish it if it leaves the field. You can only Special Summon "Mirrorbeast Glitt" once per turn this way.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names