|Mirage Beast Ram|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1400|
During damage calculation (in either player's turn), when a "Mirage Beast" Link Monster you control battles while this card is in your hand: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; that monster you control cannot be destroyed by that battle, also you take no battle damage from that battle, then Special Summon this card from your hand, and if you do, that target has its effects negated, also this card cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names